Unit Logo
» Upcoming events - check calendar often, as things DO change!
2/25 Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - Camp Gadgets
3/4 Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - Mr. Whelan - First Aid Presentation
3/11 Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine
3/15 Hiking/Snowshoeing trip
3/18 Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine
CLICK HERE to view full calendar of events planned...
 
Calendar of Events

Filter by:     Dates    Text   Apply   Reset   Advanced
Print Download as Excel  or Word 
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - Camp Gadgets Monday, 2/25/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - Mr. Whelan - First Aid Presentation Monday, 3/4/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 3/11/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Hiking/Snowshoeing trip Trip Coordinators: John Vietz and Greg Miller Friday 3/15/19 to Sunday 3/17/19  Outing
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 3/18/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 3/25/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 4/1/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 4/8/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 4/15/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 4/22/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Rock Climbing Trip Coordinator: Scott Drown Friday 4/26/19 to Sunday 4/28/19  Outing
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 4/29/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 5/6/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 5/13/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
ENKA Parade - 8:45 am line up at Winchester HS, Parade kicks off at 9am sharp, Calling ALLScouts to march! Coordinator: Lisa Newton Sat 5/18/2019 High School parking lotEvent
6:55 am-8:15 am, ENKA Fair Clean-up/traditional service project, FREE coffee, juice, donuts provided Coordinator: Silver Nys Sun 5/19/2019, 6:55 am start - 8:15 finish Skillings FieldService Project
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 5/20/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Wed., 5/22 - Troop Committee Meeting at 6:45 p.m....ONE ADULT FROM EVERY FAMILY SHOULD ATTEND! Troop Committee Meeting 5/22/2019 at 6:45 p.m. May 22, 2019 @ 6:45 p.m. Crawford ChurchCommittee
Memorial Day Parade Coordinator: Mr. Shoffner Monday,May 27, 2019 at 9:45 a.m. Winchester High School parking lotService
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 5/27/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Saturday, Town Day Clean-up/traditional ALL Troop service project, varied 1.5 hr. shifts available for you! Coordinator: Amy Baker Sat 6/1/2019, shifts at 10, noon, 2 and 4pm Meet at Town Day Booth, in front of "Bookends"Service Project
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 6/3/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 6/10/19 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 6/17/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
2019 World Jamboree @Bechtel Summit Reserve, WV - Unbelievable activities and fun- all day long - every day. SIGN UP NOW.. the next National Jamboree is not until 2021! 7/22-8/22019 - All day, every day! Bechtel Summit Reserve, West VirginiaJamboree
FALL KICK-OFF - Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering Monday, 8/26/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 9/2/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 9/9/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
High Ropes course Trip Coordinator: Mr. Shoffner Friday 9/14/19 to Sunday 9/16/19  Outing
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 9/16/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 9/23/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 9/30/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 10/7/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Pumpkin Service Project Unloading pumpkins for the 2nd Congregational Church Pumpkin Patch saturday 10/12/19at 8:00 a.m. 2nd Congregational Church, 485 Washington Street, WinchesterService
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 10/14/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
WWII Reenactment Trip Coordinator: Lisa Newton Saturday 10/18/19 to Sunday 10/19/19  Outing
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 10/21/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 10/28/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 11/11/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 11/18/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting
Monday Troop Meeting, 6:45p gathering - TBA AGENDA, PLC to determine Monday, 11/25/2019 Crawford ChurchMeeting